

Changing Lives, Creating Futures

Monty Sullivan

System President

Officers:

N. J. "Woody" Ogé *Chair*

Timothy W. Hardy First Vice Chair

Deni Grissette
Second Vice Chair

Members:

Robert Bruno
Keith Gamble
Steve Hemperley
Willie Mount
Michael J. Murphy
Joe Potts
Paul Price, Jr.
Stephen C. Smith
Craig Spohn
Vincent St. Blanc, III
Stephen Toups

Student Members:

Da'Antre Austin Benson Kinney

Louisiana
Community
& Technical
College System

265 South Foster Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: 225-922-2800 Fax: 225-922-1185

www.lctcs.edu

LOUISIANA COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM

LCTCS BOARD OF SUPERVISORS EXECUTIVE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEES MEETING

AGENDA

Monday, October 5, 2015 11:00 a.m.

LCTCS Board Conference Room 265 South Foster Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70806

The underlined items are hyperlinked to supporting documentation.

Roll your mouse over the item text and click to open the corresponding item documents.

** The Board of Supervisors of the Louisiana Community and Technical College System reserves the right to enter into Executive Session in accordance with R.S. 42.16-17.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Swearing In of New Board Member: Robert Bruno
- 4. Roll Call
- 5. Approval of Minutes of June 30, 2015 Executive Committee Meeting
- 6. Servitude and Right of Way Agreement from the LCTCS, on behalf of South Louisiana Community College Evangeline Campus, to Entergy Louisiana, L.L.C.
- 7. System President Employment Contract Renewal**
- 8. Questions and Other Business
- 9. Adjournment