Louisiana's Community and Technical Colleges

For more than 40 years, La Capitol Federal Credit Union (La Capitol FCU) has provided financial services and education to the faculty, staff, and students of the Louisiana Community and Technical College System (LCTCS). La Capitol FCU has been a regular attendee at career and employee benefit fairs on each LCTCS campus, and has been the sole financial institution represented at the LCTCS annual conference.

Through its continued commitment to LCTCS, La Capitol FCU has offered a number of resources to help the constituents of LCTCS save money – through affordable student loans, retirement planning, and educational seminars about personal money management.

La Capitol FCU is a not for profit, financial cooperative whose mission is to improve the financial well being of its members. Founded in 1961, La Capitol FCU serves more than 52,000 members at its 18 branches located throughout Louisiana.

This page links to PDF files. Use this link to download Adobe Reader if needed.