Staff Directory

Front Desk

Contact Phone Number
Receptionist (225) 922-2800

President’s Office

Contact TITLE EMAIL Phone Number

Dr. Monty Sullivan

System President montysullivan@lctcs.edu

(225) 922-1643

Katie Waldrop

Chief of Staff katiewaldrop@lctcs.edu

(225) 922-1643

Sara Kleinpeter

Board Coordinator sarakleinpeter1@lctcs.edu

(225) 308-4421

Michael Redmond

Director of Internal Audit mredmond@lctcs.edu (225) 922-0793

Operations

Contact TITLE EMAIL Phone Number
Joseph F. Marin Vice President of Operations jmarin@lctcs.edu (225) 922-1635
Michele Nardini Coordinator of Financial & Administrative Services mnardini@lctcs.edu

(225) 922-1635

Anthony Brown

Chief Facilities Management Officer anthony.brown@lctcs.edu (225) 922-2330

Shannon Sedberry

Chief Financial Officer ssedberry@lctcs.edu (225) 308-4377

Gena Doucet

Chief Human Resources and Development Officer genadoucet@lctcs.edu (225) 922-2239
Eric Setz Chief Information Officer esetz@lctcs.edu (225) 308-4392
Joel Watkins Director of Budget and Planning jwatkins@lctcs.edu (225) 308-4376

Education and Outreach

Contact TITLE EMAIL Phone Number
Susie Schowen Vice President of Education susanaschowen@lctcs.edu (225) 588-9944
Dr. Wendi Palermo Chief Education & Training Officer wendipalermo@lctcs.edu (225) 922-2373
Dr. Amy Cable Chief Student Affairs Officer amycable@lctcs.edu  (225) 308-4426
Erin Landry Executive Director of Adult Education erinlandry@lctcs.edu (225) 308-4393
Dr. Brittney Baptiste-Williams State Director of Career & Technical Education bbaptistewilliams@lctcs.edu (225) 922-4439
Tarie Roberson Director of Advancement tarieroberson@lctcs.edu (225) 308-441

 

Fax Numbers

Contact Phone Number
Front Office (225) 922-1185
Human Resources (225) 922-2865
Information Technology (225) 922-2546
Internal Audit (225) 922-2241
Payroll (225) 372-3776
Perkins (225) 922-2865
President’s Office (225) 922-2392
System Advancement (225) 922-2786