Skip to Main Content

Education, Training, and Student Affairs

Our 4-Year Transfer Partners

Are you a student at a four-year university or a community college outside of our system?
Transfer into one of our colleges and relevant academic coursework will be applied to your program of study.
Check out our full list of transfer agreements below.

Start here, go anywhere

Louisiana State University
University of Louisiana Monroe
Louisiana Association of Independant Colleges & Universities
Southern University System
Southern University of Louisiana System
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
University of Holy Cross
Loyola University
Loyola University
Tulane University
Xavier University
Herzing University
Herzing University
Louisiana Christian University
Southern University
Tulane University
Saylor Academy
Southern New Hampshire University
Chamberlain University
Bellevue University
Upper Iowa University
Operation Spark

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.